SIGN UP NOW WITH GRIPSED!

CHOOSE YOUR POKER LEVEL:

Poker Sites You Play On *

Info

Livestreams

 

More livestream events coming soon! Subscribe to twitch.tv/gripsed to get alerts of when I'm live!

Free Money Friday Sendoff!

Tune In on Twitch!

Friday, October 10th starting at 1pm ET / 17:00 GMT is the start of the events and the start of the stream. Join in on the events to earn points to the Summer League leaderboard! 

It's a special week with a Carbon freeroll!

CARBON FREEROLL

We've got a $100 Freeroll on Carbon Poker open to all Team Gripsed members. To join all your have to do is find it under the Private Tournaments section, enter the password and register.

Tournament Name: Gripsed FREE MONEY FRIDAY

Password: GETSTACKIN

Start Time: 6:00pm ET | 10:00pm GMT

If you're not playing on Carbon yet then this is perfect time to start. You don't need any bankroll to play this tournament, just sign-up and play!

Sign-up link here

Free Money Friday Events (PokerStars):

1:05pm ET: Welcome All! (free, 2x points)

1:05pm ET: Start It Up! ($1, 2x points)

1:35pm ET: High Roller ($5, 2x points)

2:05pm ET: Super High Roller ($20, 2x points)

2:35pm ET: Shix Shmax ($5, 2x points)

3:05pm ET: Super Speed ($1, 2x points)

3:35pm ET: Shut It Down! (free, 2x points)

888poker Free Money Friday Event:

3:00 ET: Gripsed Free Money Friday (free, 1x points, $88 prizepool)

Play and Watch

To play along with the livestream, join the Summer League and get all the tournaments details and invites!